By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Placeholder image
Randy Fowler
Interim General Manager
Randy.Fowler@sodexo.com
(406) 657-2382

Placeholder image
Marlo Spreng
Executive Chef
Marlo.Spreng@sodexo.com
(406) 657-2382

Karen Guerin
Karen Guerin
La Jazzmans/ SubCo Supervisor
karen.guerin@sodexo.com
406-657-2389


Placeholder image
Ryan Hernandez
City College Cafe Supervisor
.
(406) 657-2382

Jennifer Morstad
Jennifer Morstad
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer.Morstad@sodexo.com
(406) 657-2383

Karin
Karin Thorgramson
Marketing Coordinator
Karin.Thorgramson@sodexo.com
(406)657-2380


Rick
Rick Albert
Catering
catering@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-2381

Placeholder image
Carrie Sullivan
Catering Coordinator
Catering@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-2381


Montana State University Billings | Dining Services | 1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | tel. (406) 657-2382 | Contact Us